Oikoumene 2012 Results

The School Category was won by Pranav Ramamurthy and Hayden D’Souza of St. Joseph’s Boys’ High School while II Place went to Presidency School,Bangalore South and National Hillview Public School took III Place.

The College Category was won by Rohan Menzies and Ezra Rynjah of SJC, while II place went to Akshay and Natesh of BITS-PILANI Goa. The III Place was claimed by Maitrey Deshpande from MSRIT.

The Open Category was won by Ochintya Sharma and Arun Hiregange while Rohan Menzies and Ezra Rynjah from St. Joseph’s finished in II Place. The III Place was won by Jayendra and Sheshadri.

Full scores can be accessed here